Monday, July 20, 2009

Kentucky Division Awards 2009

Division awards given this year at Bardstown:

Henry Bottom Award (grave marking): Fort Heiman Camp

Distinguished Service Award: Don R. Johnson, Gen Humphrey Marshall Camp

Meritorious Service Award: Mike Burchett, Fort Heiman Camp, Gene Kissiar, Alfred Johnston Camp, Randy Beeler, Lloyd Tilghman Camp, J.W. Binion, Arthur Camp.

Certificates of Commendation were voted by the Division to be presented to: Stewart Cruickshank, Bill Vallante, Achim Bansch, Raphael Waldburg Zeil, John Collier, Dave Tollerton, Roy Rawlinson, and Robert Jones, all gentlemen from the US, England and Germany who have supported the Confederate cause within the past year.

No comments: